Kill procrastination now!

How to kill procrastination! A little phrase that I’ve used over the past 20 years.

I would always procrastinate. There was something else more interesting or more important to do.

I fixed my bad habit with one simple little phrase. I forget what book I saw the phrase in, but it certainly 
made a huge difference in my life.

When I feel like procrastinating now, I simply say:

“If not now, when?”

Sounds simple. And it took a week or so to develop the habit of saying this phrase to myself every time 
I wanted to put things off until later.

But now when I say this phrase to myself, most times I just go ahead and do the task and get it over with.

So when are you going to stop procrastinating? If not now ... when? :)

After you have read this advice you are invited to enter http:sfimg.com and to complete your daily, 
weekly and monthly actions.

Sincerely yours

Friedrich Fritz

Leave a comment