My Daily Work

Hello Entrepreneurs,

welcome to all new Affiliates who have joined my team recently and longer. You belong
to my Network team and I am glad that we can share our time together. Now I will show you why it is so important for us to work daily.

I care for my downline

Everyday I complete my To-Do-List. I read any information on ALERTS – then working through the other tabs and collect the VersaPoints by clicking on the blue bar at the end of each page. Reviewing the MOVERS tab gives me an oversight about my most active workers. Every day I keep a special eye on them. If it is possible I will assist these people with tips and suggestions.

I advertise my business

I have ads running all the time. I use different Gateways and I use different key codes. I check the results every day with the Hit Tracking Tool from Power Tools. I also signed-in to two different
Traffic Exchangers, like TrafficSwarm and Easy Hits4u. From these I have already recruited some PSAs and also some PRMs.

I accept set-backs

This is my business and sometimes it does not work as I may have awaited it.

Bad experiences are to be made for me, only the incentive to change, rather than burying our heads in the sand. If I then succeed the experiment, I am doubly glad. As a businessman or businesswoman you should always have a positive attitude.

This can also bring in the many  stock-exchange listed companies in experience. I think of Microsoft, Apple, Amazon, Ebay etc. Bill Gates also had to make a number of negative experiences before the success of such a lightning struck him in his garage.

If you have questions or concerns, please do not hesitate for ask me for help.

Aim high – Dream big

Friedrich Fritz


Leave a Reply

