I am very proud about my Team

Howdy Entrepreneurs,

welcome to all new Affiliates who have joined my team recently and longer. They belong
to my Network team and I am glad that we can share our time together. This week I will talk to you about the work in this  Network Team.

My Team is powerful

As per today I have 1149 Affiliates (439 CSAs, 181 PSAs in my first generation). There are 19 movers. 2 made it towards STL, 2 made it towards BTL, the remaining qualified as EA2 or did not qualify at all. If you (the one who reads this) need to qualify – then you need to hurry. Yes you can qualify within the next 4 day:  register here . Then you can qualify
immediately. 

My team is active

It is true that my team is always active – even if they are not performing any actions, they are active – as long as they are not opting out. They always receive my newsletters and tipps they can read.. Maybe they put it all in the trashcan and then they bounce off. But I am sure that someone wll read them, as you do (and if you come here, you should register now) .Please never give up.

I need more Team Leaders

I work every day and I try to keep my position and I work for my personal improvement. But that can be achived only with my team together! I am not living in a nutshell. I am BTL and I want to become STL – the condition is I need 2 BTLS in my 1st generation.

It is easy to become Team Leader now – for BTL you need 3000 Vps

I wish you all the best for next week! Just register now! 

.Aim high – Dream big

Friedrich Fritz


Leave a Reply

